Growing up in Northeast Ohio you learn at a young age the value of hard work; however, hard work is not enough. You also have to have a driving passion and discipline to achieve great things.  It was the characteristics and leadership qualities embedded in me from my hometown that ignited a fire to invoke change and assist individuals in realizing their potential.

Following high school, I attended Ohio University in Athens, OH where I majored in Health Care Administration.  Shortly after college, my fiance and I moved to Greenville, SC where I currently work in the health care industry.   I am currently completing my Master’s in Health Administration.  Throughout my professional life I have had the opportunity to partake in my company’s Emerging Leaders program and be exposed to numerous leaders and leadership material. I am constantly searching for ways to grow through reading, podcasts, and videos.  I enjoy the opportunity for consistent growth and look forward to sharing with you materials and individuals whom have led the way in my life.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends and working out.  The discipline created from the gym has taught me endless lessons and is a driving force behind the man I am today.  Nathan and I work out 6-7 times a week, routinely at 530am, in an effort to get a head start on the competition.

I hope that this website is able to provide you with material that you will be able to immediately apply to your life. Thank you for reading and I look forward to getting to know you.  God Bless.

